RSS Feed

Have I told you..

I am a BzzAgent.  BzzAgent is a word of mouth marketing program.  As part of BzzAgent I have got to try many new and exciting products called BzzCampaigns.  Currently I am part of 3 BzzCampaigns.  One Being CoverGirl 50th Anniversary.  You may have seen some CoverGirl related content on my facebook page.  There is a ton of fun stuff going on over at CoverGirl on Facebook.  Like them and get your chance to take fun polls and win full size product!  They are also having a bunch of giveaways and prizes.  What are you waiting for?  Like CoverGirl on facebook and get in on the action!  =)

About I'm just crazy about Tiffany

I am your typicial, mini-van driving, caffine-head, suburban housewife. Who despises cleaning and cooking. I spend my days taking care of my 3 very active children. I love shopping and can't resist a good deal. I have a problem. I also like making hairbows and flowers and finding unique ways to decorate.

Leave a Reply

