RSS Feed

More BzzAgent Buzz

Remember how I just told you I am part of a WOM (word-of-mouth) marketing program called BzzAgent?  Well I did.  I also said I was currently doing 3 BzzCampaigns.  Another of those campaigns is SC Johnson Smart and Easy Spring Cleaning Campaign.  As part of this Campaign I was chosen to recieve and test 5 full size SC Johnson Products.  I recieved in my kit Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Shower Cleaner, Scrubbing Bubbles Toliet Cleaning Gel, Pledge Lemon Clean Furniture Polish (I love my Pledge!), Glade Plugins Scented Oil Refill and, a new Glade Spring Collection Candle.  I also got my Campagin Guide and a TON of high value coupons to share.  I’m really excited to try out these products and I can tell you that candle smells awesome!  If you would like to be a part of BzzAgent click that link and check them out.  It really dosent take a ton of time.  Get products to review, give your honest opinion and share the coupons.  Post your expierence on BzzAgent and its as simple as that.  They don’t send a ton of e mails or smam you either.  Here is a pic of my kit.  SWOON

About I'm just crazy about Tiffany

I am your typicial, mini-van driving, caffine-head, suburban housewife. Who despises cleaning and cooking. I spend my days taking care of my 3 very active children. I love shopping and can't resist a good deal. I have a problem. I also like making hairbows and flowers and finding unique ways to decorate.

Leave a Reply

